2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Husson University
Bangor, Maine
2:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Thomas College (Maine)
Waterville, Maine - Match played at Colby College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
vs
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Lesley University
Boston, Mass.
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Smith College
Northampton, Mass.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Plymouth State University *
@ Holderness School Plymouth, N.H.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Worcester State University *
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Bridgewater State University *
Bridgewater, Mass.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Salem State University *
Salem, Mass.
1:00 PM
A
* Conference